mars, 2021

09mars2:00 am4:30 pmFCC Women's SummitRemote

Détails

FCC Women’s Summit is a free, virtual event that will give you the confidence to take your operation to new heights and boost your leadership skills. Hear from inspiring speakers, network and make powerful connections to build personal and professional growth.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

2 – 4:30 p.m. EST

(Networking starts at 1:30 p.m.)

Find the event time for your area.

• St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST

• Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST

• Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST

• Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CST

• Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST

• Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST

• Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST

The link to the event and log in information will be sent the day before the event.

There will be virtual networking lounges open at 1:30 p.m. EST to connect with other women involved in agriculture from across Canada. Networking lounges will also be open after the final speaker.

Heure

(Mardi) 2:00 am - 4:30 pm EST

Lieu

Remote