novembre, 2020

19nov7:00 pm9:00 pmInternational Women's Entrepreneurship DayRemote

Détails

We invite you to join us on International Women’s Entrepreneurship Day, alongside women founders from around the world, for a special 1-hour Zoom call on Thursday, November 19 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT (that’s Friday 20 November at 11am AEDT / 1pm NZDT).

Now more than ever we need to support and buy from women entrepreneurs. Come and meet some amazing founders, hear from special guest speakers, join us for the release of our new SheEO #BuyWomenOwned Holiday Gift Guide, and go into a breakout group to ask for help + offer your support to other entrepreneurs.

FORMAT:

  • Welcome, one-word check-in (how are you feeling in this moment?)
  • Hear from Vicki Saunders, Founder of SheEO and special guest the Honourable Mary Ng, Canada’s Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade
  • Hear from SheEO Venture The Alinker
  • Breakout groups for Ask+Give (what do you need help with + what would you like to offer?)
  • Return to the main room for share-outs and close

Heure

(Jeudi) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ET

Lieu

Remote

Organizer

SheEO