septembre, 2020

15sept7:00 pmSheEO Global Activation EventRemote

Détails

Discover what #SheEOmagic is all about… calling radically generous women from around the world to join this virtual gathering on Tuesday, September 15 at 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT (which is Wednesday 16 September at 9am AEST / 11am NZST).

You’ll learn about SheEO’s unique model for funding and supporting women working on the World’s To-Do List, our global impact to date, and how you can get involved with this incredible community. As a guest, you’ll have a chance to connect with a small breakout group where you can ask any questions you may have and participate in Ask & Give (what do you need help with and/or what support would you like to offer?).

Activators, Ventures and Guests are all welcome. Please feel free to share this event with women in your network who may be interested – the more, the merrier!

FORMAT:
– Welcome, one-word check-in (how are you feeling in this moment?)
– Brief overview of SheEO model, impact and community
– Hear from SheEO Ventures and Activators about their experience
– Breakout groups for Ask & Give
– Return to the main room for share-outs and close

*Activators, please use your Activator email address to register for this event

*As we rethink and redesign our systems and structures to create a more inclusive world, we are intentional about being in community with a highly diverse group of humans. We would appreciate it if you would be willing to share how you identify yourself. If you do not wish to share this information, kindly select “Prefer not to disclose”.

Heure

(Mardi) 7:00 pm EST

Lieu

Remote

Organizer

SheEO