aout, 2020

19août8:30 pm9:30 pmAngel Investing 101Remote

Détails

This is an educational session for investors who are new to angel investing and thinking about becoming an angel investor. This series is to help new angels discover the basics of becoming an angel investor. Learn the important best practices in this program. Join our mailing list to keep up to date: https://mailchi.mp/75dca84008e5/caif/

Topic: Introduction to Angel Investing

Date: Aug 19 (Wed)

Time: 8:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm MDT CST / 5:30 pm PDT

Duration: 1 hour

Format: Online

This session will introduce angel investing and the overall process. This will provide you with some basic understanding of what it would be like as an angel investor.

Heure

(Mercredi) 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Lieu

Remote

Organizer

Canadian Angel Investment Foundation