novembre, 2020

10nov2:00 pmGlobal Activation EventRemote

Détails

Discover what #SheEOmagic is all about… calling radically generous women from around the world to join this virtual gathering on Tuesday November 10 at 2pm EST / 11am PST / 7pm GMT.

You’ll learn about SheEO’s unique model for funding and supporting women working on the World’s To-Do List, our global impact to date, and how you can get involved with this incredible community. As a guest, you’ll have a chance to connect with a small breakout group where you can ask any questions you may have and participate in Ask & Give (what do you need help with and/or what support would you like to offer?).

Activators, Ventures and Guests are all welcome. Please feel free to share this event with women in your network who may be interested – the more, the merrier!

FORMAT:

  • Welcome, one-word check-in (how are you feeling in this moment?)
  • Brief overview of SheEO model, impact and community
  • Hear from SheEO Ventures and Activators about their experience
  • Breakout groups for Ask & Give
  • Return to the main room for share-outs and close

*Activators, please use your Activator email address to register for this event

Heure

(Mardi) 2:00 pm EST

Lieu

Remote

Organizer

SheEO