mai, 2020

12mai11:00 amReady, Set, Get Back to BusinessRemoteRemote

Détails

Virtual Symposium Presented by the Women’s Enterprise Organizations of Canada

May 12, 13, 14, 2020

Join experts from women’s enterprise organizations across the country to discuss how women entrepreneurs can survive and thrive during the COVID-19 pandemic. Join daily live presentations by experts from across Canada and panel discussions with individual entrepreneurs.

Begins daily at: 12:30 pm NST / 12 Noon AST / 11 am EST / 10 am CST / 9 am MST / 8 am PST

REGISTRATION:

The WEOC Symposium: Ready, Set, Get Back to Business is being hosted on a downloadable app, but can also be viewed on a desktop through a web browser. The app offers networking capabilities that the desktop option does not have, but all sessions will be easily accessible on both mobile and desktop.

Instructions – Mobile app version:

Download the WEOC official Event App searching for Socio Event App in the App Store/ Google Play Store or via this link: bit.ly/WEOCapp

After the app is installed, please Sign Up and setup your Profile

Tap “Search for Event”

Search for and find WEOC

Select WEOC & tap Join

Enter Event Code: WEOC2020

Instructions – Desktop version: 

On the web browser on any device, head here: www.bit.ly/WEOCWEB

Enter the Passphrase WEOC2020 to join.

 

Presented in partnership with:

Heure

(Mardi) 11:00 am EST

Lieu

Remote

Organizer

Women's Enterprise Organizations of Canadaweoc.ca https://weoc.ca/resources/events/